52 Project – 2…


Ok, so I have failed to keep up with the weekly shooting and posting on the second week.  To make up the short fall, I went to shoot with one of my classmates around Hong Kong.  This trip was a good experience to shoot raw street photography.  I used a few new (to me) techniques to shoot under low-light situations.

Another new step was to have conversations with strangers before shooting them.  It was really interesting to know the story of the tailor and his shop; I feel that the photo shot afterwards really was taken to another level.

Great fun!

TL

Leave a Reply

